Parish Priests


Father David Bluejacket
Pastor
(303) 766.3800
pastor@ourladyofloreto.org

Father Nick Larkin
Parochial Vicar
(303) 766.3800
frnick@ourladyofloreto.org

Father Lourdu Inbaraj
Parochial Vicar
(303) 766.3800
frinbaraj@ourladyofloreto.org

Parish Deacons


Deacon Michael Magee
(303) 414.2263
deaconmike@ourladyofloreto.org

Deacon Dick Miller
(303) 414.2262
deacondick@ourladyofloreto.org

Parish Staff


Peggy  Burke
Parish Secretary
(303) 766.3800
pburke@ourladyofloreto.org

Mary Pat Cross
Bookkeeper
(303) 414.2264
mcross@ourladyofloreto.org

Joan Deeb
Children & Family
(303) 414.2274
jdeeb@ourladyofloreto.org

Rene Duran
Preschool Director
(303) 414. 2254
rduran@ourladyofloreto.org

Brad Farmer
Youth Ministry
(303) 414.2256
bfarmer@ourladyofloreto.org

Joia Farmer
Communications & Digital Evangelism
(303) 414.2256
jfarmer@ourladyofloreto.org

Dave Howe
Information Technology
(303) 414.2259
dhowe@ourladyofloreto.org

Gery Myhre
Maintenance
(303) 414.2258
gmyhre@ourladyofloreto.org

Susan Sistki
Accountant
(303) 414.2264
ssistki@ourladyofloreto.org

Shirley McDermott
Rite of Christian Initiation & Adult Education
(303) 414.2255
smcdermott@ourladyofloreto.org

Jeanne Norville
Business Administration
(303) 414.2251
jnorville@ourladyofloreto.org

Beth Thielk
Marriage Ministry Assistant & Safe Environment Coordinator
(303) 414. 2252
bthielk@ourladyofloreto.org

Andrew McDonald
Principal
(303) 414.8330
principal@ourladyofloreto.org

Tim Rohl
Liturgy &  Music
(303) 414.2254
trohl@ourladyofloreto.org

Parish Finance Council


Bill Stupansky
Cathleen Reed
Daniel Ioffe
Erik Van Bramer

Jennifer Luce
Mark McMahon
Sean Stoughton

Parish Pastoral Council


*Priests & Deacons are members of ex-offico*

Alex Gurzick
Beth Parks
Eric Smoorenburg
Mark Gleason

Rick Garcia
Rob Moffitt
Stacy Hettinger