Marriage Preparation Mentor Couples

Help newly engaged couples prepare for marriage.

Contact: Fr. Nick Larkin, (303) 766.3800 frnick@ourladyofloreto.org


Wedding Liturgy Coordinator

Help engaged couples plan their liturgy ceremony.

Contact Beth Thielk (303) 414-2252bthielk@ourladyofloreto.org


Father’s Challenge Weekend

Participate or help facilitate our life-changing weekend retreats for fathers.

Contact: Joe Gomez (303) 549.4739 Zemogrj@comcast.net


Natural Family Planning

Strengthen your marriage through learning about your fertility in a manner in keeping with your Catholic faith.

Contacts: Greg and Jane Benz, (303) 621-2981 family@aroundthebenzfarm.net


Creighton Natural Family Planning

Strengthen your marriage through learning about the Creighton Model FertilityCareTM System. Contact our kind, caring, and knowledgeable instructors.

Contacts: Britta Conway (720) 939.2876 bimini709@gmail.com \ Jenny Williams (720) 837.7199 jennyl.williams@yahoo.com


OLOL Home Educators

Strengthen parish families who are educating their children at home through academic, social, and faith related activities throughout the year.

Contact: Victoria Jacobs (303) 690-5256 vjacobs@post.harvard.edu


Teams of Our Lady

Meet as a team once a month to eat, share, pray and discuss challenges of living a Christian marriage and life. A group is a team of 5-7 couples.

Contact: Mike & Stacy Flieller, (720) 606.9799 sflieller@hotmail.com


Mom & Tots

Bring young families together in a small group that caters to mothers and their children (age 5 and under) to pray and play together. Mom's and Tots meets once a month and provides a lesson from the Bible in a developmentally appropriate way for the children and engages them with a Christian-based activity.

Contact: Shoshana Howley, (303) 847.1329 shoshanahowley@gmail.com


Catholic Grandparents Association

Gather as grandparents, great grandparents, great aunts, great aunts… all “Grandparents At Heart.” Our mission is to pass on the Faith and to keep prayer at the heart of the family. We meet monthly to pray and reflect, plan and organize activities, discuss and share the ‘challenges of grand parenting’, socialize and support each other.

Contact: Susan Sisitki, (720) 235.7443 susansisitki@yahoo.com